Product category

Welcome to the world of microscope automation. Here you will find information on innovative product solutions, a comprehensive range of accessories and product enhancements; everything you need to automate your microscope. With our selected product portfolio we offer you the right solution for your specific application in the field of light microscopy.

asi-pz-2000ft-produkt

Micro Positioning

Whether in research and development, life science or material inspection , we offer innovative products as high-precision XY- and XYZ-Scanning Stages for microscopes or stand alone, Linear Stages, 3D/4D Stages, Manual Stages, motorized Focus Systems and Accessories.

IPZ-3000

Nano Positioning

Piezo systems are ideally suited for nanopositioning. With almost no static friction, these systems are suitable for achieving positions even with an accuracy of less than one nanometer. With respect to the maximum displacements, resolutions of 5 ppm, repeatabilities of 50 ppm and linearities of 100 ppm are possible.

di-SPIM 3

System Solutions/Modular Microscopes

Whether you require a complete system for a complex biological experiment, automation devices for increasing throughput, or inspection systems to catch defects and increase production, We have the products and partners to provide well-engineered solutions for you.

Tokai Hit WSBX chamber

Incubators / Heating Systems

Here you will find our different incubator systems and heating systems. Our offer ranges from stage top incubators, enclosure systems with internal vibration free heating technology and with external heating technology, heating plates and accessories like different gas mixers.

X-Cite-Product-Family

Fluorescence Illumination

Meaningful results in microscopy are often dependent upon optimum fluorescence illumination matched to the application. You will find the right systems for your application on the following pages.

Infinity 3 Lumenera Links

Digital microscope cameras

Micrasys offers high quality microscope cameras for almost all scientific applications. Our portfolio includes CMOS, CCD, high definition (HD), low light CCD, large format or special research cameras.

CRIS

Autofocus / Motorized Focus Drive

Motorized fine focusing, video autofocus and systems for focus stability – we automatically bring your specimen into correct focus.

cleanbench

Vibration Isolation Systems

Anti-Vibration-Systems keep undesired vibrations away from your sensitive applications.

Micrasys – microscope automation system

Micrasys offers its customers product and system solutions related to light and ultrasonic microscopy. With more than 15 years of experience in the field of automation and ultrasound technology for microscopy, our intention, in conjunction with our network of international partners, is the right product, the tailor-made system solution or even the right Service for you to find.

bureobild-aussenfassade

Product request

Aren’t you sure what you need? Use our product request form or contact us directly.
Step 1 of 2

News

Newsletter

Be the first to get all the information about new products in our range and find out the latest research results in microscopy in our free newsletter.

Frank Pobig - Geschäftsführer Micrasys e.K. - Closeup

Do you have any questions?

Just call us or send us an email.

× WhatsApp Support

Unsere beliebtesten Produkt- und Systemlösungen

Finden Sie das richtige Produkt für Ihre spezielle Anwendung im Bereich der Lichtmikroskopie

Produkt­kategorien

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu innovativen Produktlösungen, umfangreiches Zubehör und Produkterweiterungen rund um die Automatisierung Ihres Mikroskops bis hin zu modularen Mikroskop- und Systemlösungen. Mit unserem ausgewählten Produktportfolio bieten wir Ihnen die passende Lösung für Ihre spezifische Anwendung im Bereich der Lichtmikroskopie.

Wir bieten Ihnen für nahezu jede Mikropositionieraufgabe innovative Lösungen wie z.B. hochpräzise XY- und XYZ Scanningtische für Mikroskope oder für “Stand Alone” Anwendungen, 3D/4D Systeme, manuelle Tische, Fokussysteme und umfangreiches Zubehör

Piezo-Systeme sind optimal geeignet um im Bereich von wenigen Nanometern sicher zu positionieren. Da die Haftreibung bei Piezoantrieben nahezu keine Rolle spielt, können Auflösungen von 5 ppm, Wiederholgenauigkeiten von 50 ppm und Linearitäten von 100 ppm erreicht werden.

Egal, ob Sie ein komplettes System für ein komplexes biologisches Experiment, Automatisierungsgeräte zur Steigerung des Durchsatzes oder Inspektionssysteme zum Auffinden von Fehlern und zur Steigerung der Produktion benötigen: Wir haben die Produkte und Partner, um ausgereifte Lösungen für Sie bereitzustellen.

Inkubatoren und Klarglas-Heizplatten für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen in der Forschung, im klinischen Bereich oder in der Biowissenschaft.

Aussagekräftige Ergebnisse in der Mikroskopie sind häufig von einer optimalen und auf die jeweilige Anwendung abgestimmte Fluoreszenzbeleuchtung abhängig.
 

Micrasys bietet hochwertige Mikroskopkameras in hoher Qualität für nahezu alle wissenschaftlichen Anwendungen. Unser Portfolio umfasst CMOS-, CCD-, High Definition- (HD), Low-Light-CCD-, Großformat- oder spezielle Forschungskameras.

Motorische Feinfokussierung, Video Autofokus oder Systeme zur Fokusstabilität – wir platzieren Ihre Probe automatisch im richtigen Fokus.

Anti-Vibration-Systeme halten unerwünschte Vibrationen von Ihren sensiblen Anwendungen fern.

Micrasys – microscope automation system

Micrasys bietet seinen Kunden Produkt- und Systemlösungen rund um die Licht- und Ultraschallmikroskopie. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der Automatisierungs- und Ultraschalltechnik für die Mikroskopie  ist es unsere Intention, in Verbindung  mit unserem Netzwerk internationaler Partner, das passende Produkt, die maßgeschneiderte Systemlösung oder auch die passende Dienstleistung für Sie zu finden.
bureobild-aussenfassade

Produktanfrage

Sind Sie sich unsicher, was Sie brauchen? Nutzen Sie dann einfach unsere Produktanfrage und nehmen Sie anschließend direkt mit uns Kontakt auf.
Schritt 1 von 2

News

Newsletter

Informieren Sie sich als Erster über alle neuen Produkte in unserem Sortiment und erfahren Sie die aktuellsten Forschungsergebnisse in der Mikroskopie in unserem monatlichen, kostenlosen Newsletter.
Frank Pobig - Geschäftsführer Micrasys e.K. - Closeup

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder senden Sie uns eine Mail.

× WhatsApp Support